Pokemon Go: Now released in 31 New Countries!

That’s right! Just after releasing the game in 11 countries (Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Macau, Macedonia, Serbia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, and Mongolia) Pokemon Go has added 31 more countries to the family! Here is the list located below:

Trainers in Kenya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Rwanda, Seychelles, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, Chad, Gabon, Sao Tome and Principe, Egypt, Morocco, Botswana, Namibia, South Africa, Swaziland, Benin, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, Cote d’Ivoire, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea-Bissau, Liberia, Mauritania, Niger, Sierra Leone, Togo, fill your backpack and get ready for a hike! Pokémon GO is available to download from Google Play and iTunes!